Contact

Offices in Anchorage and Fairbanks

Anchorage Staff

Carolyn Pratt, Program Manager – capratt@alaska.edu

Jody King, Contract Specialist – jlking8@alaska.edu

Craig von Holdt, Contract Specialist – cavonholdt@alaska.edu

Jacqueline Summers, Program Specialist – jysummers@alaska.edu

Holly King, Administrative Assistant – heking3@alaska.edu

Fairbanks Staff

Pierre Thompson, Fairbanks Center Director, Contract Specialist pdthompson@alaska.edu

Cassandra Sewell, Contract Specialist- clsewell@alaska.edu

LOCATIONS

1901 Bragaw St., Room 199
Telephone: (907) 786-7258
Toll Free: (800) 478-7232 in-state only
Fax: (907) 274-9524

3750 Bonita Street
Telephone: (907) 456-7830
Toll Free: (800) 478-1701 in-state only
Fax: (907) 456-7233

For general information or to schedule an appointment with an Alaska PTAC counselor, please contact us via email at info@ptacalaska.org.